Comitê de Comunicação
:
Coordenadora:

Lilian Dorighello (lilian.dorighello@unilever.com)

Larissa Lima (larissa.lima@rb.com.br)

Comitê de Relações Governamentais:
Coordenadoras:

Juliana Abreu (juliana.abreu@unilever.com)

Patrícia Cassoti (patricia.cassoti@rb.com)

 



Comitê Tributário:
Coordenador (a):

A definir



Comitê de Sustentabilidade
e Meio Ambiente:

Coordenadora:

Ivi Barbosa (ibarbosa@mmm.com)

Comitê Regulatório:
Coordenadoras:

Debora Somlo (debora.somlo@unilever.com)

Fernanda Maeda (fernanda.maeda@flora.com.br)