Comitê Regulatório:
Coordenadoras:

Debora Somlo (debora.somlo@unilever.com)

Fernanda Maeda (fernanda.maeda@flora.com.br)

Renata Caravaggi Hilst (renatacaravaggi.hilst@diversey.com)

 



Comitê Tributário:
Coordenadora:

Maria Augusta Crabone (mariaaugusta.carbone@rb.com)



Comitê de Sustentabilidade
e Meio Ambiente:

Coordenadora:

Ivi Barbosa (ibarbosa@mmm.com)



Comitê de Comunicação
:
Coordenadora:

Lilian Dorighello (lilian.dorighello@unilever.com)